+971 439 99139


+971 58 565 0111




Schengen Vist VISA

Enquire Now

Schengen Visitor Visa

Apply For a Schengen Visitor Visa

A Schengen Visitor Visa is the document provided by the appropriate authorities to the interested applicant for visiting/traveling to and within the Schengen Area.

The Schengen Area is consist of 26 countries that have agreed to allow free movement of their citizens within this area as a single country. Of the 26 countries bound by the Schengen agreement, 22 are part of the EU and the other 4 are part of the EFTA.

Schengen area covers the large numbers of European countries, except for the United Kingdom and countries such as Romania, Croatia, Ireland, Cyprus, and Bulgaria soon to be part of the agreement. Although, there are countries that are not part of the EU like Switzerland, Norway, Iceland, and Lichtenstein yet does belong in the Schengen area and cherish the free movement policy.

Contact Reliance Immigration Services, one of the best Immigration Consultants in Dubai.


ETA Eligible Countries

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Czech
  • Republic
  • Denmark
  • Estonia Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Liechtenstein

Reliance Group of Companies

Reliance Immigration Service

Reliance World Attestation

Reliance HR Consultancy

Reliance Business SetUps

Canada Immigration
new zeland-New

© Copyright 2022. All Rights Reserved. Reliance Immigration Services